Indiana Middle Level Education Association Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:

áá

INDIANA MIDDLE LEVEL EDUCATION ASSOCIATIONáBOARD DIRECTORY 2017 - 2018
Revised 10/9/2017

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

Past-President, Susie Highley
IMLEA Director of Operations

PHONEá: 317-894-2937 áE-MAILá: shighleyimlea@iasp.orgá

President, Bobby Thompson.áPrincipal,áTriton Central M.S.,áSTW
NW Shelby School Corporation, 4740 W. 600 N.,áFairland, IN 46126
PHONE: 317-835-3006; E-MAIL:ábthompson@nwshelby.k12.in.us


President-Elect, RitaáTurflinger
Ft.áWayne Community Schools, Asst.Superintendent, Secondary Education, Retired 2015

Recording Secretary, Jessica Tubbs, á​​Carmel Clay Community Schools,á
CreeksideáM.S.Asst.Principal, 3525 W. 126th St., Carmel, IN 46229
PHONE: 317-733-6420 E-MAIL: jtubbs@ccs.k12.in.us


Executive Secretary, Terry Mucha, Principal, Highland Middle Schoolá
2941 41st St., Highland, IN 46322PHONE: á219-922-5620 E-MAIL:átmucha@highland.k12.in.us

Executive Director áShirley Wright, IMLEA,áIndianapolis, INá
11025 East 25th St., áIndianapolis., IN á46229
PHONEá: 317-894-2937, E-MAIL:
imlea@iasp.orgá

REGIONAL COORDINATORS:

Region 1á

Jeni Hirschy, Riverside Intermediate, Principal, School to Watch
905 E. Baker St., Plymouth, IN 46563
PH: (574) 936-3787; E-MAIL: jhirschy@plymouth.k12.in.us

Kristy Stephens, Hebron Middle School, L.A. Teacher School to Watch
307 S Main St., Hebron, IN 46341
PHONE: 996-4771 x-2937; E-MAIL: stephensk@hebronschools.org


Region 2

Deborah Carter,á Boston Middle School, Principal
1000 Harrison St., LaPorte, IN 46350
á PH.: 219-326-6930 E-MAIL dcarter@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Jana Vance, Rochester School Corporation, Superintendent
650 Zebra Ln, Box 108, Rochester, IN 46975
PHONEá: 574-223-2280, E-MAILá: jana.vance@zebras.net


Region 3á

Alan Jones,áLakeside Middle School, Principal
2100 Lake Avenue, Ft. Wayne, IN 46805
PHONEá: 260-467-2685áE-MAILá:
alan.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deb Graf, Blackhawk Christian School, Asst., Principal
7400 East State Boulevard, Ft. Wayne, IN 46815
PHONE: 260-493-7400 X 435; E-MAIL;
dgraf@blackhawkchristian.org


Region 4

Shannon Hudson,áCrawfordsvilleáMiddleáSchool, Science Department Chair
705 Wallace,áCrawfordsville, IN 47933
PHONEá: 765-362-2992,áx 2215, E-MAIL:á
shudson@cville.k12.in.us

Region 5ááá

Phil Lederach, Hamilton Southeastern Schools, Dir. of Secondary Ed.
13485 Cumberland Rd., Fishers, IN 46038
PHONE: á317-594-4100; áE-MAIL: plederach@hse.k12.in.us


Region 6

Beth Denham, Connersville Middle School Principal,
1900 Grand Ave., Connersville, IN 47331
áPHONEá: 765-825-1139, E-MAIL:ábdenham@fayette.k12.in.us

Region 7

Heather Branigan, NorthviewáMiddle School,áAssistant Principal
8401 Westfield Boulevard, Indianapolis, IN á46240
PHONE: á317-259-5421, E-MAIL: hbranigan@msdwt.k12.in.us
á

Region 8áá á

Travis Smith, Tri-West Middle School, AsstPrincipal, School to Watch
555 US 136, Lizton, IN 46149

PHONE: 317-994-4200; E-MAIL: smithtr@hendricks.k12.in.us

Region 9

Sue Sims, Immanuel Lutheran M.S. Asst. Principal, Teacher
520 S. Chestnut St, Seymour, IN 47274
PHONE: 812-522-1301, E-MAIL:
sesims@hotmail.com​

Region 10

Dr. Daryl Werner, Jac-Cen-Del Jr-Sr High School Principal
4586 N. U.S. 421, Osgood, IN 47037
PHONE: 812-689-4643 x 296 E-MAIL: dwerner@jaccendel.k12.in.us

Region 11

Tonja Brading, New Washington Jr-Sr. High School ELA Teacher
226 State Road 62 North, New Washington, IN á47162
PHONEá: 812-293-3368 áE-MAIL:tbrading@gccschools.com

Keith Paige, Tecumseh M.S. Principal
5244 State Road 68, Lynnville, IN 47619
PHONE: 812-922-3237; E-MAIL: kpaige@warrick.k12.in.us

Region 12áá

Sue Lanham, South Central Jr. Sr. High,áPrincipal
6675 E. Highway 11 SE, Elizabeth, IN á47112
PHONE: á812-969-2941, EMAIL: lanhams@shcsc.k12.in.us


áDr.áMarianeáCarlton Fisher,áJeffersonville H.S.,áFreshman Academy Principal
2315 Allison Lane áJeffersonville, IN 47130
PHONEá: 812-282-6601 áE-MAILá:á
mfisher@gccschools.com

Ex-Officio Member

Joan Belschwender, generationOnIN Director
11025 E 25th St., Indianapolis, IN 46229
áPHONE: 317-891-9900 x 201, E-MAIL: generationOn@iasp.org


Newsletter Editor

Vicki Wertz, 1510 E. 77th St., Indianapolis, IN 46240
áPHONE: 317-255-8349, E-MAIL:
imleanews@comcast.net

UNIVERSITYáADVISOR

Paul Parkison, University of Evansville, Professor, áEvansville, IN á47714
Phone: (317) 835-3006, E-MAIL: ápp47@evansville.edu


á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management